Home  Blog  Comestibles  Humor  Miscellaneous  About Me



Note: The ones without e-mail addresses I tried to guess at and the e-mails got bounced.  I guess the representatives are either too ignorant to have e-mail or too cowardly to make their e-mail address available.

All of Colorado's State Senators:

Name District Counties Party E-Mail
Anderson, Norma V. 22 Jefferson R norma.anderson.senate@state.co.us
Bacon, Bob 14 Larimer D bbacon@peakpeak.com
Dyer, Jim 26 Arapahoe, Jefferson R jimdyer1285@msn.com
Entz, Lewis H. 5 Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Mineral, Pitkin, Rio Grande, Saguache, R lewis.entz.senate@state.co.us
Evans, John 30 Douglas R john.evans.senate@state.co.us
Fitz-Gerald, Joan 16 Boulder, Clear Creek, Gilpin, Grand, Jefferson, Summit D joan.fitzgerald.senate@state.co.us
Gordon, Ken 35 Arapahoe, Denver D ken@kengordon.com
Groff, Peter C. 33 Adams, Denver D peter.groff.senate@state.co.us
Grossman, Dan 32 Denver, Jefferson D dan@dangrossman.net
Hagedorn, Bob 29 Arapahoe D SenBob@msn.com
Hanna, Deanna 21 Jefferson D deanna.hanna.senate@state.co.us
Hillman, Mark D. 1 Cheyenne, Elbert, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Prowers, Sedgwick, Washington, Yuma R mark.hillman.senate@state.co.us
Isgar, Jim 6 Archuleta, Dolores, La Plata, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, San Juan, San Miguel D isgarsenate@frontier.net
Johnson, Steve 15 Larimer R steve.johnson.senate@state.co.us
Jones, Ed 11 El Paso R ed.jones.senate@state.co.us
Keller, Maryanne "Moe" 20 Jefferson D moe.keller.senate@state.co.us
Kester, Ken 2 Baca, Bent, Crowley, Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Las Animas, Otero, Pueblo R ken.kester.senate@state.co.us
Lamborn, Doug 9 El Paso R doug.lamborn.senate@state.co.us
May, Ron 10 El Paso R ronmay@ronmay.org
McElhany, Andy 12 El Paso R  
Mitchell, Shawn 23 Adams, Broomfield, Weld R shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us
Owen, David T. "Dave" 13 Weld R  
Sandoval, Paula E. 34 Denver D paula.sandoval.senate@state.co.us
Shaffer, Brandon C. 17 Boulder D brandon.shaffer.senate@state.co.us
Spence, Nancy 27 Arapahoe R nancyspence@qwest.net
Takis, Stephanie 25 Adams D stephanie.takis.senate@state.co.us
Tapia, Abel J. 3 Pueblo D abel.tapia.senate@state.co.us
Taylor, Jack 8 Eagle, Garfield, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt R  
Teck, Ronald J. "Ron" 7 Garfield, Mesa R ron.teck.senate@state.co.us
Tochtrop, Lois 24 Adams D lois.tochtrop.senate@state.co.us
Tupa, Ron 18 Boulder D ron.tupa.senate@state.co.us
Veiga, Jennifer 31 Adams, Denver D jennifer.veiga.senate@state.co.us
Wiens, Tom J 4 Douglas, El Paso, Lake, Park, Teller R tom@tomwiens.com
Williams, Suzanne 28 Arapahoe, Denver D suzanne.williams.senate@state.co.us
Windels, Sue 19 Jefferson D sue.windels.senate@state.co.us


Send Dave
Into Space
Stop the
Front Range
Toll Road!
     Copyright 2002-2004 - David Charles Reed Last Updated: 06 January 2005